Skip to main content

Commission Members

The Commission meets at the Operations Center, Assembly Room, 305 Williams Street, Hendersonville, NC at 5:00pm the third Wednesday of each month.

Staff contact person:

Alexandra Hunt, Planner
100 N. King Street
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: 828.697.3010 | 


Current Commission Members

The members serve a three-year term.

Name Term Expires First Appointed
Cheryl Jones, Chair December 2024 October 2009
James Welter, Vice Chair December 2024  
Anthony Baltiero December 2023  
Chris Battista December 2024  
Jim Boyd December 2023  
Jane Branigan December 2025  
Crystal Cauley December 2025  
John Falvo December 2023  
Ralph Hammond-Green December 2025 November 2019